Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 8044 Reviews

Lizzloop

Posted on 12/01/2020

Incredible quality! The purse is a nice size and beautiful. It was great quality and love the inside design!

View more

Mary Stewart

Posted on 12/01/2020

Purse is nice , looks just like the picture. The size is good - plenty of room for my wallet, phone, and all my other "stuff". I'm pleased and would recommend.

View more

Cass Young

Posted on 11/30/2020

Great quality, durable bag. I am very happy with this waist pack as it fits my needs well for wearing it during weekends or traveling.

View more

Cherry Potter

Posted on 11/30/2020

I absolutely love this purse. I've used it every day for about a month now. The pockets are large enough to store snacks, lipstick and a short wallet.

View more

Jo Ann Martin

Posted on 11/28/2020

It has a lot of room, the quality is amazing,better than picture. It looks more expensive than it is. I would highly recommend this purse.

View more

Countess Yvette

Posted on 11/28/2020

This was a gift. I had it delivered directly to her. She absolutely loved it. She called twice to tell me so.

View more

Sara Looney

Posted on 11/27/2020

It is just the right size to go out with friends. The leather and stitching are good. Worth every penny!

View more

CharizR

Posted on 11/27/2020

I fell in love with this bag right when I took it out of the box! The color is a very nice im glad I picked the tan one. The strap is also long too! I love it!

View more

IldaHobert

Posted on 11/27/2020

Gorgeous purse with great quality! Product was as described, thank you! Would highly recommend!

View more

Melissa Ford

Posted on 11/27/2020

Very well made, and a great value for the price! Lots of room to put all you needed things. It is also super cute.

View more

リッチ

Posted on 11/25/2020

迅速な対応をしていただき、手元に無事に到着しました。デザインも好みでよかったです。 ちゃう度良いサイズで生地も柔らかくシッカリして満足しました。

View more

MrsArtVandelay

Posted on 11/25/2020

It arrived so fast. It was beautifully packaged ready to be gifted. I ordered black because all my bags are all already in bright colors.

View more

Richard Smith

Posted on 11/25/2020

Comfortable, excellent design and it looks great too. The quality is first rate. Happy, happy, happy.

View more

めめっちいの

Posted on 11/24/2020

初めての購入ですが、海外販売で配送時間一週間がかかり、意外に早く到着したのでびっくりしました!! 丁寧な梱包で迅速な対応でよかったです。助かりました!!信用できるショップさんです。 デザインも好みでよかったです!しっかりした生地と縫製で、長持ちしそうです。 収納も区分けが思い通りできて、使い勝手が良く重宝しています。

View more

みむ35

Posted on 11/24/2020

初めてお世話になっておりますが何も問題はありません。 対応が早くて丁寧なので満足しています。 これからもよろしくお願いします。

View more

Cali Books and More

Posted on 11/24/2020

Adorable! This handbag/purse is made very well. The stitching is strong. We are very happy with this product.

View more

jennifer Pape

Posted on 11/24/2020

Super cute! I've had this bag a day and I have already received so many compliments on it! This purse is unique and I enjoy it.

View more

上田

Posted on 11/24/2020

生地もしっかりしていて丈夫そうでした、容積も結構あって沢山入りそうです。早速使ってみたいと思います。 

View more

MMM

Posted on 11/23/2020

I love it!!!! The color is very nice. Looks very elegant, very nice for the price. The purse is good and perfect for a lady!

View more

SAM H

Posted on 11/23/2020

This is the perfect size, fits all my stuff, it’s not too big and not too small. It's a good bag for me!

View more

Donna Zavala

Posted on 11/20/2020

とてもいい素材で可愛い! 黒色を買ってよかった。時間はかかりましたが到着しました。 初めての購入ですが、正直な売主です!!対応も早く、ありがとうございます。おすすめです!

View more

CaliMom

Posted on 11/20/2020

Casual but good for day use. Fast delivery. Nice packaging. I will purchase from this seller again.

View more

Niecy

Posted on 11/19/2020

I really like this purse. It's good quality and durable. I've gotten compliments from other girls.

View more

Kee J

Posted on 11/19/2020

Loved it. Looks the same as online, pretty! Super fashionable and comfortable!

View more

Cynthia Allison

Posted on 11/19/2020

Nice well made purse. Perfect size and physically gorgeous. Love the bag very much!

View more

Kopperlocks

Posted on 11/19/2020

The product is even better than it looks, very fast shipping. And Thanks. Highly recommend!

View more

ShoppingGal

Posted on 11/18/2020

To all who are hesitant of purchasing this bag. I was. I did not get the express shipping but I wish I did. I live in California so it took about 21+ days to get and once I received I was not only relieved but extremely satisfied with my purchase. I agree with the other reviews that it is very well made sturdy, and roomy. It's an amazing dupe. Love!Love!Love! Will definitely order other colors and will get the express Shipping.

View more

Lynn s.

Posted on 11/17/2020

Love this item, perfect for my phone and it holds cards also comfortable to wear. Happy about this purchase!

View more

Esmeralda

Posted on 11/17/2020

Great purse. Good quality. Small but can fit a few cards, cash, coins, contraceptives and a few small items. Happy with purchase.

View more

Jaime J.

Posted on 11/16/2020

Just got it today and I absolutely LOVE this purse!! I was planning to use this just for shopping but I like it so much, I will probably use it year round.

View more

Soner

Posted on 11/16/2020

Love the quality and unique design! It comes wrapped and protected like a treasure. It's comfortable to wear!

View more

TheTimeRider

Posted on 11/13/2020

Bought this for a wedding. Very surprising it's a beautiful clutch. It’s chic, plenty of room but not too big.

View more

Linda Mwakugu

Posted on 11/13/2020

The bag is amazing, I absolutely love it. It's well made the workmanship is excellent, it's sturdy looks like I'll be carry it for a long time to come.

View more

Verflo

Posted on 11/12/2020

I like the purse overall. Good size, nice looking, etc. Also is very elegant in black color wich is my favorite.

View more

maryk

Posted on 11/12/2020

I love high-quality and mostly leather bags, as practice shows, such bags last longer and longer please the eye with its quality and appearance. I will recommend this bag.

View more

Sabrina Hoadley

Posted on 11/10/2020

Bought it as a wedding purse. It is made well and beautiful!

View more

Diane D

Posted on 11/10/2020

I spent many hours looking at purses and when I found this one I ordered right away. It didn’t disappoint! Great quality for the price and it’s the perfect size for me.

View more

srui291103

Posted on 11/10/2020

初Baginning。ブラウンを購入しました。良い色味です。 大きさも丁度良く、これから大切に使っていこうと思います。ありがとうございました。

View more

humonsiri9

Posted on 11/10/2020

値段が高くて悩んだけどどうしても可愛くて奮発して買ったけど買って正解だった。 実物可愛いくて年間で使える色だし荷物もいっぱい入れます。大切に使わせていただきます。

View more

Sherral

Posted on 11/09/2020

This is a beautiful, quality bag. Love it. Will purchase more bags for sure!

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 8044 user reviews.