Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 7422 Reviews

Amanda

Posted on 09/26/2020

This a beautiful bag, with strong gold zippers, and a comfortable strap. Happy with the product as well!

View more

Kristie

Posted on 09/26/2020

Love this bag it’s stylish, durable, affordable, and it’s a great size. I received it and have used it every day for work since then. Plenty of room for CellPhone as well as makeup and jewelry. Well made and classy.

View more

Cyntha H

Posted on 09/26/2020

Just have it for around 1 month and this it's officially replacing my old bag, it's so comfortable I take it everyday to work with my ipad and has plenty room I carry my personal stuff like wallets(money and cards), house key, work key, hand cream, body mist, little necessario.

View more

NW reader

Posted on 09/26/2020

Bag arrivied earlier than expected. Bag is a litter larger than I originally thought, great for traveling and has a beautiful woven handle.

View more

ゆき1204

Posted on 09/25/2020

今まで使ったことのない色に挑戦 深くとても綺麗なワインレッドです 見た目通り可愛くて軽くて、日常使いにぴったりです!買ってよかったと思います! 他のバッグも欲しくなっちゃう♪

View more

Racegirl5204

Posted on 09/25/2020

Just got it. It’s beautiful, well done, good leather. This is way better than any hanfbag I have had..

View more

Christina Medina

Posted on 09/25/2020

Love this wallet nice and roomie i can fit all of my cards inside and my cash i love the color and design!

View more

Karina K.

Posted on 09/25/2020

I’m obsessed with this bag! It’s everything and more. The size is perfect and the material is honestly really good! i’ve gotten so many compliments.

View more

Caroline Sigala

Posted on 09/25/2020

obsessed with this purse!!! looks exactly like the photo and it’s so on trend. i wear it everywhere all the time and it’s still in good condition

View more

NBucksMil

Posted on 09/24/2020

It’s a stylish and efficient bag with plenty of space for an iPad, chargers, business cards and other necessities.

View more

Niki J

Posted on 09/24/2020

Such a cute coin purse! Quick delivery and it seems to be good quality.

View more

S. Cannon

Posted on 09/23/2020

Excellent for holding what a purse needs to hold and very good looking. Thank you :)

View more

SueFeld

Posted on 09/23/2020

This is the 2nd handbag that I’ve bought from Baginning. This one is made vey well and I know it’ll last a long time. I’m very happy with it and highly recommend it.

View more

Margie S.

Posted on 09/22/2020

Beautiful bag!!! Looks expensive and wears well! It seems very durable to me. Definitely will order again :)

View more

K. Pechacek

Posted on 09/22/2020

Big enough for my glasses, my phone and wallet. I like that it came with the small bag inside to hold anything I don't want to be seen.

View more

Sanford-Lawrence

Posted on 09/21/2020

I ordered this to use when hanging out with the family and going to amusement parks. This works perfect as it hold what I need and small enough to carry on the rides.

View more

kjs

Posted on 09/21/2020

I got this for my daughter's birthday. This bag is very nice in quality. Seems like it will last a while too.

View more

Sadii Tarin

Posted on 09/18/2020

Love this bag! Upgrades any simple outfit to look more fancy or like you out in more effort.

View more

John Arciniega Jr.

Posted on 09/18/2020

This is my shopping purse. I can put just the things I need. Not carrying a big purse. 20 stars. Thank you so much!!!

View more

Melissa Ann Meade

Posted on 09/17/2020

This handbag is gorgeous with PU leather and the animal leopard print. The bag is very roomy to carry everything you need. I love this purse! Thank you!

View more

MISS L HAY

Posted on 09/17/2020

Very well packed. This is exactly what I was looking for family days out. It fits everything you need. Love it!

View more

wafflesandbacon

Posted on 09/16/2020

Everything about this bag is amazing. The leather is super soft and the chain seem strong. Super pleased so far with my purchase.

View more

Sweet

Posted on 09/16/2020

Absolutely love this gorgeous tote! A simple, clean design, beautifully crafted, soft leather: perfect!

View more

Susan

Posted on 09/15/2020

I love this bag. The quality of leather is great and light weight. The apricot or khaki color is beautiful. I will get a darker color when it comes out for winter. The reviews helped me decide to buy this bag and they were spot on. I'm so impressed by the quality and beauty I can't say enough. The shipping was pretty quick too.

View more

Mamadi1

Posted on 09/15/2020

So cute!!!This purse is the perfect size and looks even better in person! It's quality is really nice and durable.

View more

Penny2018

Posted on 09/15/2020

Like it was described and pictured. Extremely well made. Adorable. Well worth the price.

View more

Telina Wilson

Posted on 09/14/2020

This purse is the perfect size for all of the things I need to take along with me every day.

View more

laron

Posted on 09/14/2020

Love my purse that went perfect with my outfit!

View more

Sarah Shaw

Posted on 09/12/2020

This bag is even prettier in person!! It is excellent quality, has tons of room, and arrived super quickly!!

View more

Natt

Posted on 09/12/2020

I love this backpack. It looks great and is true to the photo. Overall it did meet my expectations!

View more

真美子mi30

Posted on 09/12/2020

色目も良く柔らかい皮革で気に入りました(^^) 2週間ほど使ってみてファスナーの開閉もスムーズです。 質感も良く軽くて、満足! ここのお店はとてもスムーズに対応してくれます。 今回も良い買い物をしました。 ありがとうございました。

View more

Shannon Denny

Posted on 09/11/2020

Omg I Love this bag! It's So cute and elegant. It is the perfect size for me because I dont carry that much.

View more

twopets2732

Posted on 09/11/2020

I love this backpack! It's even better than in the picture, and it arrived quickly,and has lots of room in it.

View more

Mario Herrera

Posted on 09/10/2020

I received the bag, and was excited. This is exactly the special style that I have been looking for. Very happy with my purchase.

View more

Denise W.

Posted on 09/10/2020

Great little bag but leather is lovely. Pefect size. Really nice bag. Well made!

View more

mitsuura89710

Posted on 09/09/2020

デザインと色がかわいくて軽くて気に入っています! 意外と使いやすいし、長財布や折りたたみ傘、メイクポーチを入れてもまだスペースに余裕があります!

View more

koi

Posted on 09/09/2020

今日商品が届きました、早速中を開けて手に着けて大変気に要りました。本当にありがとうございました

View more

Deborah Shy

Posted on 09/09/2020

Very beautiful and well made purse. I like a medium bag and this it. Pleased with my purchase.

View more

Lillian

Posted on 09/09/2020

Love love this crossbody bag!! Sleek and the bee decor is beautiful. Perfect size when you don’t want to carry a huge bag. So convenient to carry.

View more

che-rabimini

Posted on 09/08/2020

通勤用に購入しました。 大人可愛いと言うのに惹かれて(笑)チョコカラーを購入しましたが、中々上品な雰囲気のチョコだったのでとても気に入りました。 梱包、発送に関してのショップの対応は素晴らしいと思います。 肝心のバッグですが、余計な飾りもなくシンプルで良かったです。 縫製も丁寧で、中には広いのでBooks、Ipad、水筒、財布などおやつも余裕で入ります。 また、レトロ調になっていてお洒落感があると思います 総合的には、お値段以上の買い物が出来たと思うので、満足です。

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 7422 user reviews.