Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 9651 Reviews

みなみあやの

Posted on 06/17/2021

友人へのプレゼントに。 荷物が多いお出かけ時にちょうどよさそう! と、喜んでもらえました。色も可愛い!

View more

雅82

Posted on 06/17/2021

想像通り、とても使い勝手が良い物だと思いました!毎日職場のバッグとして使わせていただいてます。 

View more

akky1ly

Posted on 06/16/2021

裏地のない革の編み込みバッグを探していました。 やたらポケットが多くかえって使い勝手が悪そうな、バッグインバッグばかりだったので、こちらを見つけて即決しました。 バッグ中央スペースは仕切りがなく広々使えます。ICカード、鍵、ケータイ、マスクケース、傘、パソコン等がそれぞれスッキリ収まる。 価格もお財布に大変優しく送料無料はとっても嬉しいですね。

View more

D.Songer

Posted on 06/16/2021

Was perfect length , color , and size! Exactly like picture. Definitely will buy again soon.

View more

Ms. Mittens

Posted on 06/16/2021

The style is fashionable and generous, without too much burden, reasonable design and large internal space.

View more

yuuui21

Posted on 06/16/2021

とっても可愛いです。 革も柔らかく、造りもしっかりしていて 購入して良かったです。 何よりお店の対応が素早く有難い。

View more

素敵でした。

Posted on 06/16/2021

ありがとうございます。 とても素敵な財布でした。又梱包も手軽でいて、中は素敵な包装でした。

View more

やんぐん

Posted on 06/15/2021

とても可愛いです。チョコレートカラー購入しました。1日使ってみました! * 型崩れせずカチッとしている。 * 背負い心地良い。 * PCも余裕を持って収納できるので普段の仕事使いには全く問題ない。 とても満足しています!

View more

yukinoclearbag

Posted on 06/15/2021

とても可愛くしっかりした作りです。サイズもちょうどいいです!クリア素材は真夏で涼しげですし、おススメです。

View more

raradeno99

Posted on 06/15/2021

作りもしっかりしており、この夏は、仕事にもプライベートにも大活躍しそうです。 ありがとうございました!今年の夏いっぱい使えそう!

View more

kuuna89

Posted on 06/15/2021

夏は籠バックが欲しくなりますよね。 会社には荷物多目になるので、容量も必要。 可愛く、でも上品に! ピッタリなカバンです。 お弁当、水筒、折り畳み傘が入るサイズで重宝しています。

View more

Shannon Mathews

Posted on 06/15/2021

My wife loves the bag. She needed a purse to match her outfit. She ordered this and very happy the quality is great and the color is perfect.

View more

Nadia Greenidge

Posted on 06/15/2021

Very nice purse and perfect size. Nice crossbody that holds a lot. Not heavy at all. Worth the money!

View more

Carol Golas

Posted on 06/11/2021

This is a beautiful purse, sturdy and well-made. My favorite color and with all the pockets a girl could ask for! Thank you .

View more

Barb H

Posted on 06/11/2021

This purse is better looking in person than in the photo. I really appreciate the simplicity and elegance. Happy!

View more

スピカ0206

Posted on 06/10/2021

赤を購入しました。適度に艶感もあるし、形もしっかりしているし、値段以上の価値のありそうな見栄えでとてもいいです。 送料無料で安いのにダンボール入り、商品もビニール袋入りで梱包で届きました。また機会があれば利用します。

View more

Allison Perez

Posted on 06/10/2021

I really love the space this purse gives me because my other purse was very tiny. It is an eye catcher for sure. I can't imagine anyone not being pleased with this!

View more

LadeeJay

Posted on 06/10/2021

This bag is great!! Great material, super sturdy and holds everything! Couldn't ask for better! So far I have no complaints.

View more

Acarrie lund

Posted on 06/09/2021

I love this bag, it was perfect for vacation! Perfect size for carrying essentials like ereader, sunscreen, wallet and water to head to beach.

View more

Kurt C. Joseph

Posted on 06/09/2021

It just arrived - love the size (perfect for my makeup bag & some other stuff). I get lots of compliments when I wear this.

View more

chiffy

Posted on 06/03/2021

Really good quality and it serves its purpose. It was exactly the size I was looking for. No problems and it looks so cool :)

View more

3boysandapup

Posted on 06/03/2021

Really nice especially for the price. I buy a new straw bag every summer but I have a feeling this one will last more than one summer. Nice material inside and out.

View more

superpower

Posted on 06/02/2021

So excited about this hand made purse. It’s made with love & care. Looks like Elegant Bead!!! It’s a gift for my daughter. Can’t wait to see her wear in the sun light.

View more

Marian H.

Posted on 06/02/2021

Love the color. Stunning bag, beautiful detail, quality leather, supreme customer service 1000 stars. I will be a forever customer!!!!!

View more

Michael Ditillo

Posted on 05/28/2021

The embossed leather bag was beautiful. Lovely purse for the price and appears durable! Will buy another purse from this store.

View more

Everest

Posted on 05/28/2021

Love the bag. The quality is good and gives an expensive look. I am very happy with their product and will order again in the future and also recommend my friends.

View more

Fay Hurst

Posted on 05/26/2021

This vegan leather crossbody bag is stylish and just the right size for both everyday and special events. I will be getting another in a different color.

View more

ABLT

Posted on 05/26/2021

Nice bag. Plenty of room. I especially like that the bag has zipper pockets to secure belongings. LOVE it! Use every day now for a month.

View more

anniehimiku

Posted on 05/25/2021

普段使いには大変重宝させて頂いてます。 容量も程よく満足しています。

View more

Evaristo Bonilla

Posted on 05/21/2021

This wallet is exactly what I wanted! Well made, large card capacity. The quality is amazing ...and the craftsmanship is excellent. I really am impressed with this wallet!

View more

Dara S

Posted on 05/18/2021

Love the bag. It’s big enough to store everything I need. The color and its quality is so amazing! Just what my college freshman needed!

View more

Specbolt

Posted on 05/18/2021

Perfect size and looks to be great quality. The leather is good looking and the stitching is top notch. I would recommend.

View more

Lauren W.

Posted on 05/13/2021

Surprisingly well made handbag for the price. Excellent fit and finish. Carefully thought out design. Received many compliments already.

View more

Camille Leon

Posted on 05/13/2021

I got this tote bag because I needed a tote that would accommodate my school and work life. The price is great for what you get.

View more

kmpost63

Posted on 05/12/2021

Love this purse! Cute, trendy and has lots of room for all Your things. You will be so happy with your purchase, it is a fabulous purse, such good quality. I love purses and this one is worth it.

View more

GitKash

Posted on 05/12/2021

Love the look and the feel. It was perfect for vacation. It’s a good size for carrying the essentials, and it’s a sturdier structure.

View more

chayunori

Posted on 05/08/2021

今迄みたいに物を探さなくても良くなりました。 ブラックを買いましたが、グレーも欲しくなってます ブラックの色合い、サイズ、使いやすくて、毎日の通勤に使っています。とても、満足です。

View more

Marcy

Posted on 05/08/2021

I absolutely LOVE this bag. Even tho I had the dimensions, I was still surprised by its size. Thank you so much for the sale.

View more

Susan Bellantonio

Posted on 05/08/2021

The blue is gorgeous and it's got soo much room for everything I need (and them some). I highly recommend this bag!

View more

俊一

Posted on 05/07/2021

母の日ギフトとして一週間早くプレゼントしました。箱を開けるまでは現物を見てないので不安でしたが、母の「使いやすい」に一言で不安も吹っ飛びました。色も派手過ぎず地味過ぎず大きさもちょどよく、手持ちで大変便利だそうです。大変良い買い物ができたと思ってます。ありがとうございました。

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 9651 user reviews.