Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 10118 Reviews

kuminosasaki

Posted on 09/18/2021

超可愛い!!!

View more

ふみこ

Posted on 09/18/2021

大きめで荷物もたくさん入って良かったです。 ブラウンを購入しましたが落ち着いた色でどんな服にも合わせやすいと思います。

View more

Anne_N

Posted on 09/13/2021

Well made, quite sturdy. Had just enough room and pockets for everything I needed. Highly recommend it if you are not into carrying big purses or busy and need to keep your hands free.

View more

oora6

Posted on 09/10/2021

品質のバッグです。ありがとうございます。

View more

可愛いねこ!!

Posted on 09/10/2021

初めてのバッグを購入しました。とてもとても可愛いです!色も形も使い勝手も全て満足です!バッグもしっかりとした作りです。 形も大きさもちょうどよく、型崩れすることもなさそうな、しっかりした感じです。お値段以上だと思います。

View more

2GirlsMom

Posted on 09/06/2021

I was pleasantly surprised. Great medium size bag but because of the way it's made it opens pretty wide so you can see what you're reaching for. It can hold a massive amount of stuff. This bag is my happy place. I LOVE IT!

View more

しば

Posted on 09/01/2021

可愛い!グリーンを購入しました!深緑って感じでとっても可愛いです♪ 革なのに軽い、また違う色も試してみたいです♪

View more

Cherrish.Van

Posted on 08/30/2021

This is the cutest and most perfect vacation bag. I think this bag is very reasonably priced. I used this on two trips so far and it’s still holding up. My girlfriend also wants to buy it. Very sturdy purse! Thank you. Great price and quality.

View more

ikuradon_

Posted on 08/28/2021

ご丁寧な包装をしていただきありがとうございます。 他社のバッグでこれくらいの大きさの分がちょうど買い替えの時期にきてました。 創造以上の品質なバッグでした。とてもうれしいです。 また落ち着いた色で、派手でもなくいい感じです。好きです。 シンプルだしとても気に入りました。これから大切にします。ありがとうございます!

View more

BecybecybecyG

Posted on 08/25/2021

I am very happy with my purse it's actually bigger than what I expected! Very good quality. This is a highly functional, nice looking bag that is great for travel. Definitely a keeper. Well done Baginning!

View more

anan07

Posted on 08/24/2021

想像以上に気に入りました。 高級感がとてもあります。 他の商品も買いたいです。

View more

mitona93

Posted on 08/23/2021

デザインはとても良く、丈夫です。 質感もサイズも良くて気に入りました。 お値段も手頃で、柔らかい革で、軽いので、満足です!

View more

Emily.k.xxx

Posted on 08/19/2021

It's very nice, not super duper big like most beach bags, It’s big enough to hold just about anything without looking bulky. This one is hot for on the go.

View more

Altco

Posted on 08/16/2021

Finally, a big enough, good-looking bag! I can't believe how much this holds, without looking overly bulky when carried over my shoulder.

View more

Jeniffer

Posted on 08/16/2021

This is exactly what I needed. There's room for everything. I absolutely love the color and the material. It is made well and looks and feels GREAT!

View more

Morin

Posted on 08/14/2021

I don't normally write reviews for products, but I just unboxed this and felt that I should say this: this bag is perfect for my tastes and needs. I like to look organized and this purse makes me look that way. A friend of mine admired it so much that she threatened to steal it from me. There is not a chance of that! The handle is metal and I like that too. The leather is lovely as well.

View more

rinka6

Posted on 08/12/2021

通勤用のバッグを探していて、こちらのバッグに一目惚れして購入しました。 見た目よりもたくさん入ります。子どもと手を繋いで歩くのでショルダーバッグは便利です。 耐久性はまだ、分かりませんが、しばらく使ってみて良ければ色違いも欲しいなと思っています。

View more

上品で使いやすい

Posted on 08/11/2021

思っていたよりしっかりして大きさも丁度よくて持ちやすいです。大満足の商品です。

View more

Moli

Posted on 08/10/2021

I got this for my teen daughter who loves it! This cute little purse is great quality for the price. Item is as described and arrived well before the date it was promised. Thank you!

View more

Erin

Posted on 08/10/2021

It’s so impressive. The bag is sturdy and really really cute.

View more

ちょこ_

Posted on 08/09/2021

バックのデザインも可愛くて、色違いで買おうかと思うくらいです!

View more

Obosa

Posted on 08/09/2021

Love old fashioned handbags, especially with this type of flowers, and it opens wide and will hold quite a lot. The purse fits everything I carry and remains slim, holding things to their place inside. Good in each and every way

View more

JW

Posted on 08/09/2021

This purse is adorable. The first day I carried this I got 3 compliments on how cute it was. This purse is a great deal for the price; I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another bag from them!!!

View more

Melisia

Posted on 08/09/2021

Very pretty. Seems well made Exactly as pictures. Perfect little purse for my college aged daughter

View more

Nathan

Posted on 08/05/2021

It looks exactly like the picture and comes in a really nice box. It was fun to open. This would make the perfect, inexpensive gift for any lady. It's a classic style.

View more

Ivy

Posted on 08/05/2021

LOVE this bag. It’s the perfect size for my phone and wallet to do errands or just as a smaller bag if I don’t feel like carrying a big thing around.

View more

Bearririka

Posted on 08/04/2021

ブラウン購入。予定より早く届きました!梱包がとても、素敵でした! 素敵な色です。形もかわいい!通学にぴったりのリュックです。たくさん使おうと思います♪ 追記:すぐに対応してもらえちゃんと希望のカラーが届きました。ちゃんとしたお店でよかったです。ありがとうございます。

View more

Sassyyy

Posted on 08/04/2021

Love love love this little purse from the minute I removed from the package. It’s so soft to the touch and not to mention looks very expensive and classy.

View more

Natasha

Posted on 08/03/2021

obsessed with this purse! Pretty brown purse for the price can’t beat it. Looks exactly like the photo and it’s so on trend. love it!!

View more

Selenarain

Posted on 08/03/2021

I have bought from this brand in the past and has never been disappointed! The leather is fantastic quality. I carry my keys, id coin purse , lip gloss,small mirror & gum and my iPhone 8+ with its case. I love it!

View more

Kate A

Posted on 07/30/2021

I love cloud purses! So gorgeous. The leather looks/smells/feels incredible. It came with a long strap that can convert it to a crossbody that is removable and for now, I’ve tucked it neatly away inside the bag. Am very happy with the purchase and would recommend the Baginning bag.

View more

Simona

Posted on 07/30/2021

This was a good purse for the price. Very smart-looking. The strap is plenty long to wear over the shoulder or cross body. I am very happy with this purse. It is exactly as described.

View more

Shaleta

Posted on 07/29/2021

I LOOOOVE this purse. I bought mine in tan. The color is exactly as it looks in the photo. The size is perfect. Not small, not huge, but you can fit a lot. It is beautifully stylish. This bag is gorgeous. Does it look nice online? Well, it looks nicer in person. Hands down my new favorite! I'll be carrying this bag till it falls apart!

View more

とてもかわいいです!

Posted on 07/28/2021

可愛いバッグ届きました!自分用でしたがこうゆの嬉しいですね。

View more

misa9

Posted on 07/28/2021

デザイン色大きさ、予想通りで大満足です。 梱包もすごくこだわっていて、届いて包装を開けると想像通りの可愛いバッグが入っていました。 使い勝手も良さそうで、今から使うのが楽しみです(^^) ありがとうございました^_^

View more

山口

Posted on 07/23/2021

2回目購入。黒です。他の色も買いたいぐらいです。

View more

KASSU

Posted on 07/23/2021

軽くて、望んでいた通りの感じでした。 内側のファスナーのポケットがもう少し大きいとパーフェクトでした。 イメージ通りでした。沢山物も入りそうで買って良かったです(*^^*)他のバッグも欲しい

View more

Dana

Posted on 07/23/2021

I MUST SAY I LOVE MY BAG! IT HAS SO MUCH ROOM AND ITS STURDY! Great for the office. Quality of the bag is far higher than I expected. Great size, great weight and looks amazing. Professional and snazzy!

View more

New Yorker

Posted on 07/23/2021

This is such a super cute crossbody bag. It's a perfect size not too big or too small. I absolutely love the color and style. The chain strap is light and well made. Great bag to use. Awesome price and value. Definitely recommend this purse!

View more

カワイイ

Posted on 07/22/2021

明るい色も欲しいです!

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 10118 user reviews.