Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 8869 Reviews

Toya Faultry

Posted on 03/05/2021

I jus love my new purse!!!! It's beautiful, looks exactly like the picture and it came before scheduled day for delivery which is always a plus.

View more

Cherie Boucher

Posted on 03/05/2021

I love anything with punk style and this purse also turns into a back pack with straps!! Well worth the very affordable price!

View more

K. Steiner

Posted on 03/04/2021

Beautiful purse. Wonderful quality. Exactly as described and pictured. Definetly recommend!

View more

S.A.B

Posted on 03/04/2021

This bag is so cute and stylish. I love this purse! Buy two! It is unique and gets more beautiful everyday that you use it.

View more

barbkrabec

Posted on 03/03/2021

Beautiful and functional products, packed super well, delivered very quickly. Good quality for price!

View more

carole hawn

Posted on 03/03/2021

The material is sturdy and constructed nicely. It looks a little small, but holds a lot easily. Very elegant bag...

View more

Terry Beach

Posted on 03/02/2021

I love my gym purse! It is just the perfect size. Good leather, and well made. I would recommend this to anyone.

View more

Mercy

Posted on 03/02/2021

I love it! Well made, good quality for cheaper price. I'm going to order another in different color. Delivery on time!

View more

vagyrl

Posted on 03/01/2021

I love my new purse. So cute. Quality is really good. Looks just like the picture. Perfect size. Already got compliments.

View more

Hox Family

Posted on 03/01/2021

Just got it! So classy and stylish, while having the functionality that I need for my college books. Perfectly sized. LOVE IT.

View more

Jalynn Franklin

Posted on 02/27/2021

The craftsmanship is absolutely beautiful, it’s lightweight and with a long strap. The color is just as it appears on the pic too. I love it!

View more

Jaderb

Posted on 02/27/2021

This purse is really perfect for the size, the design, the quality and the weight I was looking for. I love it love it..

View more

Jennifer Richter

Posted on 02/26/2021

Good sturdy construction that will last. The color is true to the photos and there’s plenty of room and compartments for my stuff. Looks very nice.

View more

Mehreen Azeem

Posted on 02/26/2021

This bag is absolutely stunning and just as described! Mine arrived in two days and I absolutely love it! I would purchase again from this seller! This bag was worth it if you love coffee backpack!

View more

Karen Doshier

Posted on 02/25/2021

I love this purse! It goes with everything you wear. Fit's perfectly and holds just what I need.

View more

Linda Beatty

Posted on 02/25/2021

This bag is very comparable to my high end bags. It looks expensive and I’ve gotten many compliments.

View more

Shantay Jones

Posted on 02/24/2021

I loved my bag!! It was the perfect size. The material was a nice soft genuine leather, and worth every penny!! I have received soooooo many compliments. Great purchase!!

View more

frankdozier

Posted on 02/24/2021

This bag is gorgeous! It is soft to the touch, and the size is perfect - not too large and not too small. I highly recommend. Plus the strap is detachable and you can use the handle to carry it as a handbag.

View more

CarrieB

Posted on 02/23/2021

I just received my tote. I like it. It's tall and roomy for what I need. I like the zipper pockets. It's nice looking with simple detail.

View more

R Williams

Posted on 02/23/2021

Great summer purse for the money. I was looking for a straw summer purse at a good price, and this was it. This purse worked well and looked great all summer. It actually still looks good enough to use in the spring.

View more

SavannahJ

Posted on 02/22/2021

I think this bag is stylish and fits my needs perfectly and is very well made. It works well to the office and daily use.

View more

ADRIANA

Posted on 02/22/2021

Super cute, looks just like advertised, easily zips. Perfect as a small purse to fit things like your phone and wallet if you don’t particularly carry a lot of things with you.

View more

Pam Shepherd

Posted on 02/06/2021

Nice size, good quality for money. Fits all of my essentials without being a bulky purse. Recommended!!

View more

Kyndall Ross

Posted on 02/06/2021

Such a beautiful bags! Quality looks good. I've had the purses for about a month now and I'm very happy with them.

View more

Mysonia

Posted on 02/05/2021

I absolutely adore this purse!! It has so much space and the straps never fall off my shoulders. Plus there are several compartments to store my items. Thumbs up!

View more

fuzzyears

Posted on 02/05/2021

It was just amazing, my girl friend really liked it! It actually has better materials than what it looked like, the size was just perfect for her. she wanted it for carrying stuffs when she out somewhere!

View more

Pat Weaver

Posted on 02/04/2021

Beautiful, stylish, large bag!! The size was perfect for all my stuff. Love it!! Thank you so much!

View more

astride

Posted on 02/04/2021

Sooooo cuteee !!!! I have started my daughter a handbag collection and this bag is part of it and I absolutely love it !!!!!!! Very nice quality.

View more

C. Grant

Posted on 02/03/2021

This is a fantastic product! The quality far surpasses my expectation. I highly recommend this bag.

View more

Dolores E Murawski

Posted on 02/03/2021

Love the color! It was a present for my daughter and she loved it. I ordered the grey, and it is just like the photo.

View more

Michelle L. Beck

Posted on 02/03/2021

I'm always a fan of big purses and this is one of my new favorites! It has that beautiful real leather . It has a really soft feel.

View more

Mbsage

Posted on 02/03/2021

What a great purchase! Not too big not too small. Super cute purse and comes with a dust bag.

View more

Imilca Matos

Posted on 02/01/2021

Its so cuuuuute!!! Its not big but it holds just what i need: phone, wallet, cash, cards, id, hand sanitizer, a set of keys.

View more

Veronica Diaz

Posted on 02/01/2021

LOVE THIS PURSE!!! I am so glad I bought it! gorgeous bag and very good material.

View more

S. Ihenacho

Posted on 01/29/2021

This purse is beyond cute & well made. Many colors, I got apricot but will probably order other colors. Love it!!!

View more

Jacquie Wingate

Posted on 01/29/2021

Love the size, color, pockets, softness of leather. Delivery was on time and boxing is satisfactory. I am genuinely surprised on how good the leather quality is.

View more

Disneyjoy

Posted on 01/28/2021

It's a lovely size, not too small, and the red color is so fresh. I just love the look of it and cannot wait to start finally using it soon :)

View more

Prof J.

Posted on 01/28/2021

This has now become my favorite bag (and I have quite a few). Love the size, perfect for what I carry, the color is also to my liking.

View more

Lisa Mulvey

Posted on 01/27/2021

I just love this purse. It is so soft and the color is beautiful. It's large enough for everything I need to carry. And for the price I might buy another one in a different color.

View more

Karen K

Posted on 01/27/2021

I love my new purse! So do alot of complete strangers not just women had a couple guys comment as well! Absolutely beautiful! Enjoy yours when it arrives! Peace and love!

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 8869 user reviews.