Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 7636 Reviews

Leanna Carson

Posted on 10/23/2020

Such a cute bag! Been carrying for a few days now and no problems with quality. Love love love it. You will too!

View more

Anna Z.

Posted on 10/23/2020

The quality of this purse is very sturdy. It fits my cell phone, makeup, keys etc. Love it!!

View more

Kylee Wilson

Posted on 10/22/2020

This clutch is pretty beautiful and cute!! The quality is superb. Don’t hesitate buying this clutch. It’s worth it. Very Happy with my choice!

View more

Chasew

Posted on 10/22/2020

This Leather backpack purse meets or exceeds all my expectations. The colors are rich and beautiful. The stitching and construction of the bag was well done. I am thoroughly satisfied with this product.

View more

Faye Louis

Posted on 10/21/2020

It's beautiful as how I expected. Great quality, amazing looking. One of my best purchases.

View more

Superego

Posted on 10/21/2020

I love this backpack so much, it is so spacious, with numerous compartments; sturdy and strong. I have gotten many compliments and people asking where I got it. An absolutely amazing leather backpack!

View more

Flanagan

Posted on 10/20/2020

My perfect bag! I really love the colour. Great bag great delivery! Love it!

View more

Julie harris

Posted on 10/20/2020

This is a very beautiful and well made bag! Thank you to the seller, arrived much sooner.

View more

Neena

Posted on 10/19/2020

I loved that it was very roomy. Seems very durable and well made and I love that it has a pocket on the inside besides a free pouch insert. The fabric inside was simple enough to clean and the outside leather held up and didn’t seep through. And it really pair well with my winter outfits. Great buy, good price!

View more

Denise Sanwald

Posted on 10/19/2020

Great little bag! I was able to take it sightseeing and carry my sunglasses, IDs, phone and even small souvenir purchases in it.

View more

Keith Richters

Posted on 10/19/2020

The bag looks great quality. The leather is genuine. It has several pockets to put my my wallet, my keys and phone in it.

View more

Frank J Wimberly

Posted on 10/16/2020

It’s a really nice bag that is sturdy. It is perfect for work and should definitely last a while.

View more

Blanche Devereaux

Posted on 10/16/2020

Love this backpack...for the price it is of great quality and I love the size!!! Will order more of this again!!!!

View more

Kelseier

Posted on 10/16/2020

Definitely a genuine leather purse. Super cute and more room inside than I expected. It's a great purchase!

View more

Tanya Monroe

Posted on 10/16/2020

Really a beautiful, soft leather wallet. Love the color and plenty of Space!

View more

Nash olivo

Posted on 10/14/2020

It's perfect for a medium size cross body bag. Love it. Phone, keys (and I have a lot), mirror and lipstick fit perfect.

View more

CarrieCJ

Posted on 10/14/2020

This product is exactly as pictured and described. Really nice quality. Great value for the price.

View more

C. Vincent

Posted on 10/13/2020

Amazing purse! Very simple, timely and classy. Perfect size for everyday use. Holds a lot of things and is lightweight!

View more

Yang814

Posted on 10/13/2020

It’s decent for what it is and price. I have a regular fanny pack so I wanted something dressier looking. It’s cute. Very roomy.

View more

Ann CA.

Posted on 10/12/2020

This tote has become a regular in my rotation. Size wise, it is big enough to put the stuff I need even my laptop. I feel it will be durable because of the proper sewing. It has a purse insert, an interior pocket and a snap button closure. Goes from office to dinner really well! Love it! Worth it the price s amazing!

View more

rece

Posted on 10/12/2020

Amazing color & good quality. Great purse, Still super cute!

View more

Liizz_Legiit

Posted on 10/12/2020

THIS PURSE IS EVERRRRRRYYYYYYYTHINGG! The quality is awesome it’s small and cute. Fits my phone, keys, lip glosses, small perfume perfectly ! No complaints !

View more

D. Hooks

Posted on 10/10/2020

This is perfect for me. It keeps me from over loading my purse. Just the right size, give this a five star!

View more

T. Pettis

Posted on 10/10/2020

Perfect size and the lock is very secure. I put my cellphone, gum, lip stick and cushion in it and still had room for a small wallet.

View more

Nenal

Posted on 10/09/2020

I absolutely love this bag! I have used it every single day since I got it. It comes to work with me, comes with me on all my errands, and is with me even when I am out with friends.

View more

Barb Forliti

Posted on 10/09/2020

Absolutely great customer service!! Pretty good! Sturdy strap, decent stitching. Very stylish with a classic look.

View more

Anicka

Posted on 10/07/2020

This bag is such a perfect size! Small shoulder-bags are so trendy right now. And this fits all my essentials such as my cellphone, cardholder, makeup, and car keys without looking bulky. I’m also loving the purple color! It adds such a nice pop of color to your outfit. The quality is also really nice. Love it!

View more

Sabrina

Posted on 09/30/2020

I love this product. It came exactly as described. I've gotten so many compliments.

View more

Jailene Esmeralda

Posted on 09/30/2020

This is such a beautiful wallet! The velvet feel makes it fun to touch, and the metallic charms really make it stand out.

View more

FolaO

Posted on 09/29/2020

Perfect size, excellent quality. Thank God that this time it didn't take so long to arrive - about 3 weeks!!! Baginning bags have always been worth the wait.

View more

FolaO

Posted on 09/29/2020

I am so glad to have discovered this company. So far, I have ordered six bags from them and I am about to order a seventh - this time as a present. This bag was my fourth order. Though smaller than I anticipated but it is PERFECT for certain occasions. It's hard these days to find good quality genuine leather bags. Theirs is top-notch ????!!

View more

MsDeslie

Posted on 09/29/2020

I love it! So fancy and very chic! Perfect for fall and everyday use or even office use.

View more

LFlorDe

Posted on 09/29/2020

High quality leather, beautiful design. Perfect size handbag. Nice finishing.

View more

Cindylu

Posted on 09/28/2020

I got this for my mom and she loves it very much! It’s very stylish and the green color looks amazing.

View more

Yvelisse Robles

Posted on 09/28/2020

This is such a fabulous leather bag and It's soft to the touch and fits everything I usually carry in my purse and more!

View more

Amanda

Posted on 09/26/2020

This a beautiful bag, with strong gold zippers, and a comfortable strap. Happy with the product as well!

View more

Kristie

Posted on 09/26/2020

Love this bag it’s stylish, durable, affordable, and it’s a great size. I received it and have used it every day for work since then. Plenty of room for CellPhone as well as makeup and jewelry. Well made and classy.

View more

Cyntha H

Posted on 09/26/2020

Just have it for around 1 month and this it's officially replacing my old bag, it's so comfortable I take it everyday to work with my ipad and has plenty room I carry my personal stuff like wallets(money and cards), house key, work key, hand cream, body mist, little necessario.

View more

NW reader

Posted on 09/26/2020

Bag arrivied earlier than expected. Bag is a litter larger than I originally thought, great for traveling and has a beautiful woven handle.

View more

ゆき1204

Posted on 09/25/2020

今まで使ったことのない色に挑戦 深くとても綺麗なワインレッドです 見た目通り可愛くて軽くて、日常使いにぴったりです!買ってよかったと思います! 他のバッグも欲しくなっちゃう♪

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 7636 user reviews.