Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 6713 Reviews

nattie

Posted on 08/01/2020

Love love love! I was a bit worried about the size being too small but it is just perfect for necessities ie phone, wallet, lip gloss,etc.

View more

Reddragon

Posted on 08/01/2020

I loved this little purse. Very unique design. It is exactly as pictured and is good quality.

View more

Tonya

Posted on 07/31/2020

Super cute! The material is soft but feels durable. The buckle work well and feel sturdy. The stitching seems well done as well. Would totally buy again!

View more

catballou7

Posted on 07/31/2020

I’m extremely surprised on how much I love this purse. Medium size.. classy for a clear pvc purse. holds quite a bit...

View more

Rachel

Posted on 07/30/2020

I got this for an internship in Europe. Perfect, and great quality. It looks professional enough to bring to work and cute enough to wear while being a tourist around a city.

View more

Glynn

Posted on 07/30/2020

This is a unique and cute bag. Awesome looking and feeling, LOVE LOVE LOVE!

View more

C P.

Posted on 07/29/2020

I'm in loveee with this quilted backpack! I love the look of this bag, it does not look cheap and has nice compartments inside for keys/phone/etc. Packaged in good condition and deliver fastly. Happy with my order!

View more

aquarianfire

Posted on 07/29/2020

This is a pretty decent bag. I use it as a every bag to carry my stuff around and I have yet to have any problems with it. I am satisfied with this purchase. Would do business with again.

View more

lastarza

Posted on 07/29/2020

This is my number one go to purse it has much space on the inside and it's also super nice!

View more

JayZee

Posted on 07/29/2020

This cute bag holds more items than I expected! I like the unique design. It’s very lightweight too.

View more

NJML

Posted on 07/28/2020

The purse is well constructed with good pocket placements to keeping stuff organized. The bag is substantial.

View more

September

Posted on 07/28/2020

Love this tote/purse. So glad it was made of real leather too. I get a lot of compliments.

View more

Jacque EA.

Posted on 07/27/2020

I am so happy with this product I had been looking for a long time for a new purse but nothing caught my eye or was way to expensive. It looks bigger than the image shown. Exactly what I was looking for.

View more

Vitoria Russo

Posted on 07/27/2020

I have this bag in four other colors. It’s perfect for keys, eye glass case and hold a cell phone. Arrived quickly, as described, undamaged. Absolutely loved it.

View more

Amf

Posted on 07/27/2020

I luv this bag. It's the perfect size. I see no issue with the stitching, no pulled threads, and no bubbled or pulled away leather. Never had a problem with it.

View more

Crystal Marie

Posted on 07/27/2020

Love love this bag . Great bag and quality for the price . Purchased the green&white one .

View more

KNS

Posted on 07/27/2020

I just received my bag and I thought I was in love!!! The leather, studs and the rivets strap makes this bag look VERY expensive.

View more

Dee

Posted on 07/24/2020

Bought this on a whim because I needed a tan bag for a night out. It arrived well packaged without any weird smells, and all the hardware is intact. It is super cute and I got a ton of compliments on it!

View more

MrsNelson

Posted on 07/24/2020

Exactly as described! High quality—- looks just like picture. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this purse!!

View more

Eli~S

Posted on 07/23/2020

Love the purse. The hardware is lovely and adds lots of elegance to the bag.

View more

Jessica M

Posted on 07/23/2020

The purse is so cute and chic. The fur is soft and sleek looking as well. I’m very happy with it!

View more

SA

Posted on 07/22/2020

This was a birthday gift for my sister and she loves it so much. Just as described, good quality and delivered very quickly. Recommend this bag, I will have a black one too!

View more

kygirl718

Posted on 07/22/2020

I really love this purse! It has a lot of room in it. I can carry all my everyday items. Thank you :)

View more

Kindy

Posted on 07/22/2020

This is made perfectly, it was delivered early, the size is exactly what I was looking for.

View more

Kristi

Posted on 07/22/2020

I've gotten so many compliments on this bag! I love it! This unique design is very charming and the color goes with everything. I bought it because of the brand, they have quality products.

View more

Victoria Vierra

Posted on 07/22/2020

I loved it, use it for a wedding and it was perfect. Matched my dress perfect, nice size for lipstick, cell phone and tissues! And it arrived quickly via fast shipment. Recommend it!

View more

JanAtHome

Posted on 07/21/2020

This bucket bag is fabulous, the color in the picture is accurate; so if you choose the color based on the picture, you'll be fine. The other thing that is nice is the wide strap.

View more

Alex M

Posted on 07/21/2020

Absolutely love it! Received this bag today and can't wait to try it out. The quality is pretty great & soft. The size is perfect as an every-day tote.

View more

Heilyn Yarelis

Posted on 07/20/2020

Really love it. Excellent product. Get great comments on these from those brave strangers who like to talk.

View more

Christine Spalla

Posted on 07/20/2020

This handbag is absolutely amazing! I love it. Very elegant looking. The size is also perfect, Was beyond thrilled with this purse!!! I just got it today and I can't wait to use it!!!

View more

Cindy

Posted on 07/18/2020

I can't say enough good things about this bag. It is lightweight, and roomy enough for essentials and more. Perfectly simple and a great "everyday bag".

View more

Wales

Posted on 07/18/2020

This is my second one! Superb quality and so versatile. Good for traveling. Love it!!

View more

MariaN93

Posted on 07/18/2020

These are super cool purses. I ordered the blue and black color. I have been using it for work for a few weeks now and so far it has lasted well.

View more

Merve

Posted on 07/17/2020

Excellent bag. Very good quality. Its perfect if you wanna get this as a gift to your loved ones!

View more

mina

Posted on 07/17/2020

So beautiful and looks elegant. Perfect size and this will carry my mobile, keys, candies, wallet and some cash. I do not feel heaviness while walking. Great purchase.

View more

Ekaterina

Posted on 07/17/2020

Love this cute purse. The color, size, & quality is perfect. Happy purchase!

View more

Liss28

Posted on 07/16/2020

This purse is exactly what I was looking for in a smaller purse. So transitional! Cross body, shoulder, handbag. I usually carry it as a handbag. It is professional as well as casual. It works!

View more

ChrisCummings

Posted on 07/16/2020

My favorite handbag. I get so many compliments! Higher quality than I expected, roomy, and nice design. Thinking of getting in another color. Very pleased!

View more

Sophia Rodriguez

Posted on 07/16/2020

LOVE this leather purse. Truly fashionable & classic. I love the overall construction and look of the bag on the outside...the color and design are lovely. Highly recommend this one!

View more

Diana Mendivil-Arias

Posted on 07/16/2020

Well made, beautiful purse, inside and out. Have had many compliments. =)

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 6713 user reviews.