Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 9920 Reviews

Jill

Posted on 07/27/2021

Super cute and a decent size! It's good quality and it adjusts very easily. Looks adorable.

View more

Clough

Posted on 07/27/2021

I really liked the quality of this bag. This Leather Bag, I can honestly say, is the nicest leather bag I have ever bought. There is nothing cheap about it and for $76.99, it's a steal. BUY IT!!

View more

Kender

Posted on 07/27/2021

For me, this is the perfect bag! I'm a minimalist, so my one goal was to find a cute satchel-type purse. This bag is super cute, and I love wearing it!

View more

Lilic

Posted on 07/26/2021

I’m so in love and can’t wait to go to work with my new purse! Delivered extremely quickly and packaged with care. Highly recommend.

View more

Stefr

Posted on 07/26/2021

This bag is cute, well made, not too heavy and has compartments to organize your stuff. Really please with it. This is exactly what I wanted.

View more

山口

Posted on 07/23/2021

2回目購入。黒です。他の色も買いたいぐらいです。

View more

KASSU

Posted on 07/23/2021

軽くて、望んでいた通りの感じでした。 内側のファスナーのポケットがもう少し大きいとパーフェクトでした。 イメージ通りでした。沢山物も入りそうで買って良かったです(*^^*)他のバッグも欲しい

View more

Dana

Posted on 07/23/2021

I MUST SAY I LOVE MY BAG! IT HAS SO MUCH ROOM AND ITS STURDY! Great for the office. Quality of the bag is far higher than I expected. Great size, great weight and looks amazing. Professional and snazzy!

View more

New Yorker

Posted on 07/23/2021

This is such a super cute crossbody bag. It's a perfect size not too big or too small. I absolutely love the color and style. The chain strap is light and well made. Great bag to use. Awesome price and value. Definitely recommend this purse!

View more

カワイイ

Posted on 07/22/2021

明るい色も欲しいです!

View more

Erica

Posted on 07/21/2021

This purse is absolutely stunning! I was so excited to find an affordable one online! It is big enough to hold all of my "stuff" but not so big that I feel like it's a tote bag. Well made and nice quality leather. Comes with a detachable shoulder strap.

View more

Lei

Posted on 07/20/2021

I was expecting a smaller purse yet I was surprised with the best size a bag could have. The quality seems nice, & get this... Perfect price, perfect bag, PERFECT PURCHASE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! You won't regret it!

View more

Lizza

Posted on 07/20/2021

I am shopping around for one of those iconic, shoulder purses. When I got this bag I knew my dream came true. This bag is cheap but FANTASTIC. Sturdy, well made, no creases from shipping in either the purse or the strap. I will definitely purchase from this store again.

View more

Leah

Posted on 07/19/2021

So extremely excited when this arrived because it totally met my high hopes! It’s beautiful! So nicely constructed, all details are perfect. Amazing product! It looks so cute and special on hands. I’ve received a bunch of compliments every day when I carried it to work or stores.

View more

K-Star

Posted on 07/15/2021

Super cute bag! Superior material, strap & closures. The color is fabulous! The strap is comfy and the crossbody is a must for me with kids so I have hands free. I love this bag so much, definitely worth purchasing!

View more

holly

Posted on 07/15/2021

STUNNING BAG!!... This bag is so incredibly well made and so classy! I just hit the handbag lottery ordering this! Seriously, TRUST ME, this bag is worth far more than its price. BUY IT!!!!

View more

Brandon

Posted on 07/14/2021

My wife wanted a smaller bag for the beach. She loved this bag upon opening it! No funky smell, nice size, and well made.

View more

momonoko.ame

Posted on 07/14/2021

注文後すぐに届きとてもうれしかったです。 価格、中のポーチもサイズも満足、YAMATO配送で安心。 写真より濃いめの印象ですが カチッとし過ぎず安っぽくもなく大変気に入りました。 色違いの購入も検討しようかと思っています。 ブログ記事でおすすめします。ありがとうございます。

View more

みさと45

Posted on 07/14/2021

商品カラー変更の連絡をさせて頂きましたが非常に良い対応で助かりました。 嫁のお誕生日に購入しました。頻繁に気兼ねなく持ち歩く物と言うことで!値段以上に質感も良くしっかりした作りでした。色はブラウン、1個 普段うるさい嫁も今回は大変喜んでました。有難うございました。感謝します。

View more

isumi99

Posted on 07/14/2021

書類や手帳、iPadなどで鞄が2つ持ちになっていたためより大きい鞄が欲しくて購入しました。見事この鞄に収まりました。

View more

ありがとうございます。

Posted on 07/14/2021

通勤用のバッグを探していました。 大きさがちょうどよくたくさん入ります。 合皮ですが 高見えします。 軽くて肩にもかけやすいです。 収納袋が入っていましたので ありがたいです。 色違いをリピするつもりです。 買ってよかったです。

View more

ありがとうございます。

Posted on 07/14/2021

母用に購入したのですがが思ったい以上に軽く、使い勝手は大変良かったようです。

View more

Anna Macron

Posted on 07/13/2021

I was really excited about this purse. This purse is compact but very roomy! Really cute and I love the color and the material.

View more

Gina

Posted on 07/12/2021

This bag is PERFECT! It is made very well for the price and looks great with everything. Beautiful true blue, nice leather quality bag to replace my old one. Pictures don’t even do it justice. LOVE IT!

View more

Jacquie

Posted on 07/12/2021

I am genuinely surprised at how good the leather quality is. I want to thank this company for the quality workmanship, on the inside and outside of this bag. "Premium" is an accurate description. LOVE IT!!

View more

うみの猫

Posted on 07/09/2021

こちらのお店で3回目の購入。プレミアムブルーを購入しました。 サイズは大きくもなく小さくもなくまさに欲しかったサイズでした。 色は画像通り。通勤で使用するので落ち着いた色で気に入っています。 値段以上のバックに出会えてとても嬉しいです。 他の色、他の形の購入も検討したいと思います。愛用させていただきますね。

View more

Morrill

Posted on 07/09/2021

This bag is it everyone! I can tell you that the details are very nice, and it's actually woven and not embossed! I also like how soft the strap is. this was a cute design. If you are looking for a really good bag then this is the one!

View more

kokogi7765

Posted on 07/08/2021

こちらのバッグは大変お気に入りで、今回で4つ目の購入です 荷物が多くガンガン使えるディリーバッグをお探しの方には本当おすすめです。 ブラックも欲しいので、是非出して頂けたら嬉しいです。絶対買います♪

View more

Umma Ther

Posted on 07/07/2021

I was looking for an unusual little black bag, something different. This clutch definitely fits the bill. I bought this little bag more to serve as an art piece and as a supplement to my birthday outfit this year. Very glamorous looks I got so many compliments! It is better in person than in the photos. It looks and feels like an expensive purse you find at department stores. The silver color is on the grayish hue side of silver, and has lots of beautifully rhinestone tassel, very sturdy. What are you waiting for!? BUY.

View more

Julia

Posted on 07/07/2021

I am happily surprised by this purse! At first, I wasn't sure it was really what I'd been hoping for, but now that I've used it a few times in different situations, I realize it's perfect. It matches perfectly with my scarve. I am going to buy more different scarves for this bag, so that it can have more different styles!

View more

keki

Posted on 07/07/2021

長財布、アイコス、キーケース入れても余裕あります。 見た目は写真通りでしたがバッグとストラップの質感が違います。とても良く満足してます。

View more

良い感じ!

Posted on 07/07/2021

思ってた以上に良い買物が出来ました! また買わさせてもらいます!

View more

Ms.B

Posted on 07/06/2021

I needed a new "mom bag" that had room for the stuff I often end up carrying around to and from the car. This is what I was looking for. A perfect size totes bag. I love it! Very happy with this product.

View more

mori5

Posted on 07/06/2021

初めてネットで高い買い物をしたので色々心配だったのですが、細かくメールを下さりとても安心して待てました。丁寧な対応をして頂きありがとうございます。大安に届けて下さるのも嬉しいです!また購入したいと思えるお店です。これからもよろしくお願いします。

View more

Wanda v

Posted on 07/06/2021

I MUST SAY I LOVE MY BAG! IT HAS SO MUCH ROOM AND ITS STURDY!

View more

Salra

Posted on 07/06/2021

I am truly in love with this shoulder bag! I always spend a lot of time thinking of the perfect gift for my sister. This handbag got a big hurrah! Plus it got to her earlier than promised. That deserves a 5 star rating.

View more

イトウ76

Posted on 07/06/2021

丁寧に梱包され娘さんも喜んでます。可愛いピンクです!(笑顔) 信頼できるショップだと思います。ありがとうございました。

View more

ほんの995

Posted on 07/06/2021

素敵なレザー編みトートで嬉しくなりました。メールのやりとりなども丁寧で安心して到着を待つことができました。ありがとうございました。

View more

ゆい

Posted on 07/06/2021

本日届きました。とっても可愛くて母娘共に大満足です! 包装も丁寧にしていただき、本当に感謝していますカワ(・∀・)イイ!! またスタッフ皆さんの迅速な対応に感謝しております。 またショップ利用の際は宜しくお願いします。^_^

View more

Clara

Posted on 07/05/2021

I have a huge variety of purses, but lately, I'm drawn to the cross-body style. The quality of this bag is excellent; it is extremely well made. It's a good size, not too big. The shoulder strap is a good width and length. It is exactly what I want.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 9920 user reviews.