Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 9300 Reviews

Lyudmila

Posted on 04/19/2021

Great quality. Perfect size not too big. Not too small. Color is classy. I am getting the another one next.

View more

Jacky

Posted on 04/19/2021

I love it! Soooo pretty! I was a little nervous about buying it, but it’s so much prettier in person. It’s a nice going out bag.

View more

kortney whitman

Posted on 04/16/2021

I really liked this little purse! Just like the pics! Just enough room for a phone, cards and cash! Perfect for going to the mall with!

View more

Stephanie Mayne

Posted on 04/16/2021

Luxurious crossbody bag, exquisite quality, beautiful price, will recommend to friends.

View more

bluiris

Posted on 04/15/2021

I love this purse! It’s just the right size, color is beautiful and just like the picture. It is also super soft!

View more

Jassylou

Posted on 04/15/2021

Purse is compact and has a neat appearance. Am enjoying the various compartments for phone, wallet, keys, etc. Price seems reasonable.

View more

Stacy M

Posted on 04/14/2021

This is the perfect small everyday bag. It fits my iphone. Also keys, basic makeup essentials and key clay. Fine stitching and gorgeous chain. I am OBSESSED!

View more

Alma Lowery

Posted on 04/14/2021

This bag is so much more gorgeous and shinny in person. Delivered quick. Exactly as described and picture shows.

View more

Christine quirk

Posted on 04/13/2021

Exactly what I was looking for in size. The vegan leather is so soft and the tote is big enough for an over night or shopping trip !

View more

Vicki Fasick

Posted on 04/13/2021

I really like this bag. The size is perfect and the color is very nice. Excellent quality. Will be ordering another one!

View more

luis cruz

Posted on 04/12/2021

It’s beautiful, the stra/belt is nice and durable, the stitching is perfect, it looks chic and expensive.

View more

Mia Olive

Posted on 04/12/2021

This bag is made beautifully. All of the stitching is really well done, the leather is flawless, I love the purse.

View more

Dcww

Posted on 04/12/2021

Just as description. It’s the perfect size and the price is amazing. This purse wholes everything I need. I’m buying another one as a gift.

View more

Nzzl

Posted on 04/12/2021

I am very happy with this tote for work, fits quite a bit. Good quality and size bag for its price. Just what I was looking for. Its versatile.

View more

J_Power

Posted on 04/09/2021

This purse has a lot of room in the interior and is comfortable on the shoulder.

View more

Nataly G

Posted on 04/09/2021

Perfect bag for an evening out or a casual day time. Love that I can wear as a shoulder bag. Feel like I need one in every color.

View more

Arielle

Posted on 04/08/2021

Really cute purze. Looks exactly like the pictures and the perfect size.

View more

Christina Charron

Posted on 04/08/2021

In love with this purse I get so many compliments on the color. It’s big enough to store everything I need. I really like the bag

View more

Stefanie B.

Posted on 04/07/2021

I love this cross body bag! It is so cute and holds a lot more than you would think. Good quality!

View more

Shirleyby

Posted on 04/07/2021

I got this bag for my daughter and she loved it. The bag is very spacious with pockets. Great value for the price. I may purchase again in a different color.

View more

Pindy

Posted on 04/06/2021

Love it for Spring & Summer ane early fall! Gotten complements on this purse. Can dress it up or keep it casual.

View more

LelaKay

Posted on 04/06/2021

Very cute, arrived fast! The inner zip pouch will keep my items secure. Perfect size, too!

View more

Cindy Hart

Posted on 04/02/2021

My sister loves her bag. It’s so cute and sturdy. I bought it as a birthday gift for her.

View more

mailegirl

Posted on 04/02/2021

Perfect size. I have a bigger purse like this but this one is good for travelling and going out.

View more

Danielle and Brian

Posted on 04/01/2021

This purse is exactly as advertised. Its beautiful! Excellent quality. I've received many compliments on it!

View more

Thomas G. Baker

Posted on 04/01/2021

Super cute! Looks more expensive than what it cost.

View more

deniseA

Posted on 03/31/2021

This bag is so attractive and super cute! I just love it. Nice colors, comfortable chain strap and it is extremely roomy considering it’s size.

View more

Truelife

Posted on 03/31/2021

This was the perfect size for my phone and other small items. I used it for walking around New York and under my gown for graduation.

View more

Nevis Barney

Posted on 03/30/2021

This product is very pretty. It is very true to the picture. Very sparkly. I love it.....and I would recommend.

View more

sandra smith

Posted on 03/30/2021

Awesome purse. Exactly what I was looking for. Large enough for everything.

View more

Rose0010

Posted on 03/29/2021

Beautiful bag! I was nervous since there weren’t many reviews/ customer photos. But it’s gorgeous in person and a great price.

View more

Lidija

Posted on 03/29/2021

Very nice, soft and comfortable. We will be hanging a long time :) And the material is really nice. Super accurate to the photo. I'm very impressed.

View more

Karen LANDRETH

Posted on 03/27/2021

This bag is great for carrying the everyday essentials. I’ve gotten many compliments on it, and think it is worth the price.

View more

sarahi jaramillo

Posted on 03/27/2021

Such a beautiful purse! It looks super high end for the price it's a must have. Every detail looks amazing.

View more

Eulandie

Posted on 03/26/2021

Super cute!! Very good quality , I love it. I am delighted and very happy with the purchase!

View more

Angela Stambaugh

Posted on 03/26/2021

Great designer looking genuine leather purse especially for the price point. It was packaged very professionally.

View more

SR18

Posted on 03/25/2021

I just received this beauty in the mail today! It is exactly like its pictured.

View more

Kay Patterson

Posted on 03/25/2021

Very impressed. Great quality and great packaging. This is a lovely bag perfect for carrying around.

View more

Ludek Rieger

Posted on 03/25/2021

Really beautiful purse. Looks expensive. This bag feels good to use, easy to wear with clothes.

View more

ariana

Posted on 03/25/2021

Love this purse! Very impressed, holds a good amount, but still small enough and comfortable for a night out. Definitely looks more expensive.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 9300 user reviews.