Baginning Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 8535 Reviews

Jane Blair

Posted on 01/18/2021

Love the size and color. The color and how well everything fits in this great handbag. Perfect purse for day to day!

View more

Crissy Floyhar

Posted on 01/18/2021

Super soft and very roomy. Bought it for vacation to keep my hands free, but will use it a lot more than that. Great Buy!

View more

Delight

Posted on 01/15/2021

This is absolutely adorable!!! This bag is very close to the same quality as the high end bag for a great price.

View more

Patricia P.

Posted on 01/15/2021

Gorgeous bag! Quick ship and packaged with care. Everything is great for the purse.

View more

Poohber

Posted on 01/14/2021

Received my bag and i'm just in love with it! It is made well and the colors are beautiful!

View more

Jennifer C.

Posted on 01/14/2021

Love its size. Love this bag!! So much room - can even fit a A4 magazine. My go-to bag!!!

View more

Denise I Schneider

Posted on 01/13/2021

I bought this as a gift for my sister, who is my Best Friend, for her birthday. It’s very nice and can hold quite a few things. Well worth the buy!

View more

PerrPair

Posted on 01/13/2021

I'm absolutely in love with this shouler bag. So chic and stylish and so far, very durable. The quality is great and it’s beautiful as described in the picture.

View more

Mary Lindsay

Posted on 01/12/2021

I just think this is so delicate. A very pretty purse. I will be gentle with it, as it seems to be a precious piece.

View more

Ted E Bayer

Posted on 01/12/2021

The shining rhinestones seem suited for an elegant night out, but can be used for casual occasions too. It is very lightweight, but will fit all the basic essentials without the burden of a bulky bag.

View more

Debby

Posted on 01/11/2021

It is very well made with clear color, roomy for carrying all the essential things, and made of high quality materials.

View more

Songbirddy

Posted on 01/11/2021

Best purse EVER! Though it is small, I can put my wallet, phone and a small makeup pouch in it- which is all I should ever carry. The leather is thick and beautiful. It is truly a beautiful design.

View more

Khrys

Posted on 01/09/2021

Love love love the wallet!! It's important for me to have many cards in it. Works great for me.

View more

Wendy D.

Posted on 01/09/2021

There's nothing I love more than a great bag!! This bag arrived very carefully and securely packaged.

View more

pookie

Posted on 01/08/2021

I love this fur purse. The color&design&shape are all very cute. Just waiting to put in use..

View more

Shana

Posted on 01/08/2021

Cutest fanny pack I have ever seen!! It is not only stylish, it fits super well around the waste!

View more

Kay

Posted on 01/07/2021

Purse is well made and the leather is high quality. I like the backpack because there are compartments inside and it’s easy to find what I am looking for. Highly recommend!

View more

marilyn

Posted on 01/07/2021

This bag has been durable and the quality is good...seems well made so far.

View more

Crystal Verner

Posted on 01/06/2021

I bought this as a gift for my sister. She loves it! Great fit and beautiful color!!

View more

Heather LoCascio

Posted on 01/06/2021

Beautiful leather and a great size. Absolutely love this wallet!! Plenty of room for cards and gift cards.

View more

amany elhadad

Posted on 01/06/2021

l love this bag , very good quality ,nice design ,nice material. My everyday bag now, so cute!

View more

Baumgarners

Posted on 01/05/2021

This purse is not only stylish and well made, it is super functional as well. Overall I am happy I bought it.

View more

Simonj

Posted on 01/05/2021

This purse is absolutely gorgeous. It is made of a durable soft leather with beautiful lining inside. It is stylish and sleek, and medium sized. I think it will hold up with a lot of use.

View more

lawrence a. el-amin

Posted on 01/04/2021

The size of the bag is just right for me. The style looks very fashionable. It can hold my card and some cosmetics.

View more

Ralph Biscocho

Posted on 01/04/2021

The bag is amazing and perfect size. Great packaging, fast delivery for a great price. This seller is great!

View more

Sylvia Green

Posted on 12/31/2020

Very nice purse. Soft leather, quality hardware, perfect colour as pictured. I absolutely love this bag!

View more

Diann Turner

Posted on 12/31/2020

Nice wallet. Soft leather. Attractive and practical. Holds just enough cards, etc. I'm very pleased with it.

View more

elephish

Posted on 12/30/2020

The quality of leather is very good, worth the price. Good looking purse!

View more

J Harris

Posted on 12/30/2020

I love, love, love this handbag. The purse itself is the perfect size not too big nor too small. It is a well made bag. Awesome!

View more

KatThaVamp

Posted on 12/29/2020

It's beautiful and plenty of room. Not to big not to small. I'm so happy with this purchase. Totally recommend. Thank you!

View more

Shamir

Posted on 12/29/2020

I purchased this bag for an upcoming trip. The color is just perfect and it goes well with my most outfits. Honestly, This bag is just adorable and can't wait to use it on my trip. I totally recommend this item.

View more

Kennika Allison

Posted on 12/28/2020

Love! This is the custest vegan leather bag I’ve bought and feels like great quality! Great price for the bag and bag have good weight.

View more

old crow

Posted on 12/28/2020

It really is a capacious bag for a not big size, large enough to get your makeup, glasses, water bottle, raincoat, it's shape makes it neat and classy.

View more

Han

Posted on 12/26/2020

The material of this backpack feels and looks like good quality esp for the price. It’s the perfect size and looks simple and classy.

View more

Dissatisfied

Posted on 12/24/2020

Very pretty. I purchased this bag for my daughter's birthday gift and she absolutely loves it.

View more

Redpanda500

Posted on 12/24/2020

Very cute. This is so lightweight and I carry it everywhere. Like the desgin, pink purse looks great.

View more

VetZ

Posted on 12/23/2020

Looks exactly like picture, in fact it looks better in person!!!! Totally love it! There is good room for my stuff!

View more

Corina R.

Posted on 12/23/2020

The backpack is very well made and very durable. This particular purchase was a gift. Nice backpack with just enough room for the essentials.

View more

Nati

Posted on 12/22/2020

It's perfect, very good size (not too small, not too big), good quality, I love the colour (green).

View more

Ruthann Foss

Posted on 12/22/2020

This was better than I expected. The size is nice and the colors are great. Love it.

View more

Baginning is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 8535 user reviews.